Monkey Quest

The arena in The Forbidden Fortress...

The arena in The Forbidden Fortress...

Postby volleyballey08 » Mon Feb 06, 2012 4:52 pm

The one right at the very beginning? Is there any really great super-secret way to beat it, or would it just be best to go with a group? :-\
User avatar
volleyballey08
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2012 3:30 pm

Re: The arena in The Forbidden Fortress...

Postby volleyballey08 » Mon Feb 06, 2012 4:58 pm

Oh, and I need one of the stealth charms that is locked behind one of those arena gates.
User avatar
volleyballey08
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2012 3:30 pm

The arena in The Forbidden Keep...

Postby baboonbug » Tue Feb 07, 2012 8:58 pm

IT IS FORBIDDEN KEEP
User avatar
baboonbug
 
Posts: 82
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2012 12:28 pm

Re: The arena in The Forbidden Fortress...

Postby volleyballey08 » Wed Feb 08, 2012 2:23 pm

You're right, I messed the name up. Sorry about that... I still need help, however.
User avatar
volleyballey08
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2012 3:30 pm

Re: The arena in The Forbidden Fortress...

Postby ajissupercool » Wed Feb 08, 2012 4:06 pm

you mean lost fortress? if it is i can help but we need a high level monkey with scrying orb--phillip awesomesteel
User avatar
ajissupercool
 
Posts: 2806
Joined: Sun Jan 29, 2012 10:16 am

Re: The arena in The Forbidden Fortress...

Postby doggygirl10 » Mon Feb 20, 2012 10:22 am

There is no secret way to defeat it
A group is better unless you are a high level
User avatar
doggygirl10
 
Posts: 619
Joined: Fri Jan 27, 2012 6:35 pm

Re: The arena in The Forbidden Fortress...

Postby batmanrock500 » Mon Aug 27, 2012 8:08 pm

Hey I'm Flynn Summer shield, if you gift me a guest pass i can help you out ok i am usually in the cross roads areas
User avatar
batmanrock500
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2012 7:04 pm

Re: The arena in The Forbidden Fortress...

Postby batmanrock500 » Mon Aug 27, 2012 8:09 pm

oh, yeah, i also have a scrying orb and invisibility bombs
User avatar
batmanrock500
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2012 7:04 pm

Re: The arena in The Forbidden Fortress...

Postby keekeecat » Wed Aug 29, 2012 12:51 pm

You need a group or a pet to defeat this arena. There is no secret way.
User avatar
keekeecat
 
Posts: 2388
Joined: Sat Mar 10, 2012 5:21 pm

Re: The arena in The Forbidden Fortress...

Postby jsomanje8 » Mon Nov 12, 2012 6:27 pm

true it isn't able.you can just beat it by ur self or with some body else







-asher free healer-lvl60
User avatar
jsomanje8
 
Posts: 53
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2012 2:11 pm