Monkey Quest

List of all CHEAT CODES!

Re: List of all CHEAT CODES!

Postby monkeyboy123282 » Wed Jan 02, 2013 7:22 am

sup people if u can find a cheat code for membership or nc or anything cool that would be awesome
User avatar
monkeyboy123282
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jan 01, 2013 2:55 pm

Re: List of all CHEAT CODES!

Postby wandacrab99 » Wed Jan 02, 2013 8:42 am

if any one of u have any codes for nc or starter packs that would be super awesome O:) :D :) :D :)
User avatar
wandacrab99
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Nov 23, 2012 9:44 am

Re: List of all CHEAT CODES!

Postby princesslizzy7 » Thu Jan 03, 2013 4:48 pm

guest pass there is no space in between
User avatar
princesslizzy7
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jan 03, 2013 4:04 pm

Re: List of all CHEAT CODES!

Postby ninjapo977 » Sat Jan 05, 2013 2:30 pm

ice gear
guest pass
the guest pass is a guest pass :) :P :D :O ;)
User avatar
ninjapo977
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jun 04, 2012 11:15 am

Re: List of all CHEAT CODES!

Postby waster123448 » Sun Jan 06, 2013 7:07 pm

i need a membership code
:*(
User avatar
waster123448
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Nov 28, 2012 7:54 pm

Re: List of all CHEAT CODES!

Postby anartica11 » Mon Jan 07, 2013 6:51 am

PACK did work
woot did not work
User avatar
anartica11
 
Posts: 51
Joined: Thu Sep 06, 2012 3:14 am

Re: List of all CHEAT CODES!

Postby alex64523 » Wed Jan 09, 2013 12:12 pm

PACK worked for me
User avatar
alex64523
 
Posts: 277
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2012 2:29 am

Re: List of all CHEAT CODES!

Postby mariomariophb » Wed Jan 09, 2013 8:11 pm

This comment is off topic from the base of this thread.

Neo Pets is the key for extra Nick Cash you can use in Monkey Quest. Just log in to Neo Pets with your Monkey Quest account, make a Neo Pet, and cash in that one hundred free Nick Cash! I'm not joking, I can unofficially confirm that this worked at some point in time; I'm not absolutely sure if they are still offering free Nick Cash

The rest is on topic.

I'll definitely try that PACK code right away!
User avatar
mariomariophb
 
Posts: 308
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2012 10:27 am

Re: List of all CHEAT CODES!

Postby isaiah411336 » Wed Jan 09, 2013 10:10 pm

a new one guest pass (no space) :) :D
User avatar
isaiah411336
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Nov 10, 2012 6:26 pm

Code no Longer Works

Postby mariomariophb » Wed Jan 09, 2013 10:58 pm

The Guest Pass code doesn't work for me so I assume it expired already, maybe because of giving yourself a guest pass by creating another account.
User avatar
mariomariophb
 
Posts: 308
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2012 10:27 am

cron